first_imgThe annual Disc Jam Music Festival is set to return to Stephentown, NY from June 8th through the 11th, bringing along a bastion of jam bands for this remarkable festival experience! Last night, the festival announced their lineup by way of a live Facebook video, confirming dozens of artists for the 2017 event.The full lineup features headlining sets from Break Science Live Band, Turkuaz, Dopapod, The Motet, TAUK, Manic Focus, Kung Fu, Consider the Source, Pink Talking Fish, Electric Beethoven, Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad, Aqueous, Gubbudulis, Yheti, lespecial, Esseks, Bright Side, Of The Trees and Honeycomb.The lineup continues with Ghost Note, Spiritual Rez, Roots of Creation, Holly Bowling, Hayley Jane, Sophistafunk, The Mallet Brothers Band, Agent Lockhart, Strange Machines, Congo Sanchez, Wild Adriatic, After Funk, Funky Dawgz Brass Band, Funk You, Swift Technique, Litz, Calliope Musicals, Earphorik, West End Blend, Teddy Midnight and more!Check out the full announcement video below:The festival also released an excellent recap video the 2016 event, which you can view below.For more information, head to the official Disc Jam website! The full artist announcement can be seen below.last_img